Life Hack: Periodically take laboratory grade probiotics to reset digestion and avoid intestinal distress

For many years I had digestion issues. Some meals would cause diarrhea immediately afterwards. Other meals would just make me feel bloated, gassy and uncomfortable. I really tried to figure out what it was but never could nail it down: Not gluten, not alcohol, not dairy, not butter etc. Thankfully I have discovered that laboratory grade probiotics really help. Rather than trying to eliminate foods, and stressing about it, I take a couple probiotic pills to reset my digestion about once a month, and eat what I want. My theory is that all the food that we eat and the medications we periodically take in America (like antibiotics!!), eventually mess up our digestive health. Probiotics quickly restore a healthy gut.

Leave a comment